Seven Sisters Tour Packages Itinerary

Explore the Enchanting Beauty with Seven Sisters Tour Packages

The Northeast of India, comprising the enchanting Seven Sisters - Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Tripura - is a canvas of vibrant landscapes, cultural splendors, and serene ambiances. Embarking on Seven Sisters Tour Packages with Travelsetu.com is your ticket to a world less traveled, where each state presents a story, a unique experience, and an adventure that's b         Read more.


Sort results by:

  • Hotel Star:   

Explore Seven Sisters Waterfall Tourism

The Seven Sisters Waterfall is a renowned natural spectacle situated in the East District of Sikkim, near Gangtok. This captivating waterfall is named after its seven different cascades, which are said to symbolize the seven states of the Northeast, also referred to as the Seven Sisters states. The waterfall becomes a vibrant and vigorous sight, especially during the monsoon, when the flow is at its peak. Located approximately 32 kilometers away from Gangtok along the National Highway leading to North Sikkim, it becomes a convenient stopover for tourists heading towards Lachung or Lachen. Surrounded by lush greenery, the series of waterfalls cascade down rugged cliffs, providing a scenic backdrop for photography enthusiasts and nature lovers. An easily accessible viewpoint has been constructed by the tourism department to offer visitors the best vistas of this natural marvel. Additionally, there is a small footbridge that crosses over the stream, allowing for an even closer encounter with the falls.
Popular Seven Sisters Tour Packages from Indian cities